برای نمایش بهتر وب سایت از ورژن جدید مرورگر فایرفاکس یا گوگل کروم استفاده نمایید.

دانلود ورژن جدید فایرفاکس دانلود ورژن جدید کروم
logo

Faculty of Pharmacy

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Main List
Main List
Date : 2013 Wednesday 08 May
Code 38

Solving One of Chromatography’s Biggest Dilemma ...........

Solving One of Chromatography’s Biggest Dilemma ....

Solving One of Chromatography’s Biggest Dilemma — Proper Sealing of Chromatography Autosamper Vials — Using the Advanced Vial Closure System (AVCS)

Event Date: Thursday, June 6, 2013 at 8:00 am PDT; 11:00 am EDT; 16:00 BST ; 17:00 CEDT

For more information please refer to: https://event.on24.com/eventRegistration/EventLobbyServlet?target=registration.jsp&eventid=610015&sessionid=1&key=F49BA5AEC87756DBAF7FB10D50A0B908&sourcepage=register