برای نمایش بهتر وب سایت از ورژن جدید مرورگر فایرفاکس یا گوگل کروم استفاده نمایید.

دانلود ورژن جدید فایرفاکس دانلود ورژن جدید کروم
logo

Faculty of Pharmacy

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Main List
Main List

Name and LastName
Total Records
Sort by
Position
Department
Academic Position

Khosro Adibkia

Pharmaceutics Professor adibkia@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Parvin Akbarzadeh

Biotechnology Assistant Professor akbarzadehp@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Parina Asghariyan

Pharmacognosy Associate Professor asgharianp@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Yadollah Azarmi

Pharmacology and Toxicology Associate Professor azarmiy@tbzmed.ac.ir 33346074

Hossein Babaei

Pharmacology and Toxicology Professor babaeih@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Jaleh Barar

Pharmaceutics professor jbarar@tbzmed.ac.ir 33376148

Mohammad Barzegar-Jalali

Pharmaceutics Professor barzegarjalali@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Ahad Bavili Tabrizi

Medicinal Chemistry Professor a.bavili@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Mohammad Charkhpour

Pharmacology and Toxicology professor charkpour@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Siavoush Dastmalchi

Medicinal Chemistry Professor dastmalchi.s@tbzmed.ac.ir 33341045

Soodabeh Davaran

Medicinal Chemistry Professor davaran@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Abbas Delazar

Pharmacognosy Professor delazara@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250-3

Azita Dilmaghani

Biotechnology Associate Professor dilmaghania@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Taher Entezari Maleki

Clinical Pharmacy Associate Professor entezarim@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Tahereh Eteraf oskouie

Pharmacology and Toxicology Associate Professor eterafoskoueit@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Saba Ghaffari

Clinical Pharmacy Assistant Professor ghaffarys@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Afshin Gharekhani

Clinical Pharmacy Associate Professor gharekhania@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372259

Bohlool Habibi asl

Pharmacology and Toxicology Professor habibib@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Somayeh Hallaj nezhadi

Pharmaceutical and Food Control Associate Professor hallajnezhadis@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Sanaz Hamedeyazdan

Pharmacognosy Associate Professor yazdans@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Ali asghar Hamidi

Medicinal Chemistry Associate Professor hamidia@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Hadi Hamishehkar

Clinical Pharmacy Professor hamishehkar@gmail.com 33372250

Maryam Hamzeh-Mivehroud

Medicinal Chemistry Professor hamzehm@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Jalal Hanaee

Medicinal Chemistry Professor hanaee@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Mohammad Saeid Hejazi

Biotechnology Professor saeidhejazi@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Hamidreza Heydari

Biotechnology Assistant Professor heidarihr@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Ziba Islambulchilar

Pharmaceutics Assistant Professor islambulchilar@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Mina Islambulchilar

Pharmacology and Toxicology Assistant Professor islambulchilarm@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Yousef Javadzadeh

Pharmaceutics Professor javadzadehy@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Abolghasem Jouyban

Medicinal Chemistry Professor jouyban@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Farzaneh Lotfipour

Pharmaceutical and Food Control Professor lotfipoor@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Maryam Maghsoodi

Pharmaceutics professor maghsoodim@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Nasrin Maleki -Dizaji

Pharmacology and Toxicology Professor malekins@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Elnaz Mehdizadeh

Biotechnology Assistant Professor mehdizadehe@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Alireza Mohajjel Nayebi

Pharmacology and Toxicology Professor nayebia@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Leila Molavi

Biotechnology Associate Professor molavio@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372256

Farnaz Monajjemzadeh

Pharmaceutical and Food Control Professor Monaggemzadeh@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Moslem Najafi

Pharmacology and Toxicology professor najafim@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Hossein Nazemiyeh

Pharmacognosy Professor nazemiyehh@tbzmed.ac.ir 33349415

Mahboob Nemati

Pharmaceutical and Food Control Professor nematim@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Yadollah Omidi

Pharmaceutics Professor yomidi@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Alireza Parvizpur

Pharmacology and Toxicology Associate Professor A.Parvizpur@excite.com 33372250

Mohammad Reza Rashidi

Medicinal Chemistry Professor rashidi@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Haleh Rezaee

Clinical Pharmacy Associate Professor rezaeeha@tbzmed.ac.ir 33341449

Hassan Rezazadeh

Pharmacology and Toxicology Associate Professor rezazadeh@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Javid Shahbazi Mojarrad

Medicinal Chemistry Associate Professor shahbazi_j@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Elnaz Shaseb

Clinical Pharmacy Assistant Professor Shasebe@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Ali Shayanfar

Medicinal Chemistry Associate Professor shayanfara@tbzmed.ac.ir 333372250

Javad Shokri

Pharmaceutics Professor shokrij@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Mohammad Reza Siahi

Pharmaceutics Professor siahimr@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Mohammad Solduzian

Clinical Pharmacy Assistant Professor solduzianm@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Somaieh Soltani

Medicinal Chemistry Associate Professor soltanis@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Haleh Vaez

Pharmacology and Toxicology Assistant Professor vaezh@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Hadi Valizadeh

Pharmaceutics Professor valizadeh@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250

Parvin Zakeri-Milani

Pharmaceutics professor pzakeri@tbzmed.ac.ir 33341315

Mohammad Hossein Zarrintan

Pharmaceutics Professor zarrintan@tbzmed.ac.ir 33372250-3